Home ยป
SecureNinja training courses; Instructor-led and Live Online, are open to corporate and government sponsored customers only.
Contact Us

Cybersecurity Training & Certification Courses

IT Security Training, bootcamp & certification courses

Go To Course

Cybersecurity Foundation Courses

Cyber Tools and Analysis Hands-on Workshop 4 Day
Cybersecurity Fundamentals Workshop 4 Day
Fundamentals of Software Assurance 3 Day

SecureNinja Cybersecurity Advanced Courses

Hands-on IPv6 Implementation
Metasploit Next-Level
Hands on Windows 8 and Server 2012 Security
Advanced Systems & Applications Attack & Defense
Hands-On Mobile Application Security
Exploit Development Boot Camp
Advanced Malware Analysis
Python Training Immersion Course
Advanced Cyber War Boot Camp


CISSP Training & Certification
CAP Training & Certification
SSCP (Systems Security Certified Practitioner)
ISSAP Training & Certification
ISSEP Training & Certification
ISSMP (Information Systems Security Management Professional)
CCSP (Certified Cloud Security Professional)
CSSLP (Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional)

Data Privacy and Protection

CIPP/US (Certified Information Privacy Professional US Private-Sector)
CIPP/G (Certified Information Privacy Professional US Government)
CIPM (Certified Information Privacy Manager)
CIPT (Certified Information Privacy Technologist)


Certified Ethical Hacker - CEH v9 Training & Certification
ECSA Training & Certification
CHFI v9(Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator)
ECSP (Certified Secure Programmer)
EDRP (Disaster Recovery Professional)
ECIH - Certified Incident Handler
Certified Network Defender CND
ENSA (EC-Council Network Security Administrator)
ECSS (EC-Council Certified Security Specialist)
CCISO - Certified Chief Information Security Officer


CGEIT (Certified In The Governance Of Enterprise IT)
CISM (Certified Information Security Manager)
CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor)
CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control)

RMF for Federal Agencies

Risk Management Framework for Federal Systems In-Depth 4 Day
Risk Management Framework for Federal Systems Intensity 5 Day
Risk Management Framework (RMF) for Federal Security Controls Assessors (SCA) 5 Day

RMF for DoD & Intelligence Communities

Risk Management Framework for DoD & Intelligence Communities In-Depth 4 Day
Risk Management Framework for DoD & Intelligence Communities Intensity 5 Day
Risk Management Framework for DoD Security Controls Assessors (SCA) 5 Day Course

Enterprise Application Security

OWASP Top 10


CompTIA Security+ Training & Certification Boot Camp
Network+ Training & Certification
A+ Certification Training
CASP (CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner) CAS-002
CySA+ Training & Certification
CompTIA Mobility+ Boot Camp

Cloud & Cloud Security

Cloud and Virtualization Essentials
Cloud Security and FedRAMP Training 3 Day
Cloud Essentials
Virtualization Essentials

CWNP (Wireless and Wireless Security)

CWNA (Certified Wireless Network Administrator)
CWSP (Certified Wireless Security Professional)

IT Service Management

ITIL Foundation
ITIL Foundation + Cloud Introduction
ISO/IEC 20000 Foundation
ISO/IEC 20000 Practitioner
Kepner-Tregoe Foundation
ITIL Release, Control and Validation Capability
ITIL Service Offerings and Agreements Capability
ITIL Operational Support and Analysis Capability
ITIL Planning, Protection and Optimization Capability
ITIL Continual Service Improvement Lifecycle
ITIL Service Strategy Lifecycle
ITIL Service Operation Lifecycle
ITIL Service Transition Lifecycle
ITIL Service Design Lifecycle
ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle
TIPA Assessor for ITIL
TIPA Lead Assessor

Project Management

PMP (Project Management Professional)
CAPM (Certified Associate in Project Management)


ISO/IEC 27001 Lead Implementer
TOGAF 9.1 Level 1 and Level 2 Combination


CCNA Routing & Switching
CCNA Security
CCNA Wireless
CCNP Routing & Switching
CCNP Security


MCTS and MCITP: Windows 7 Configuration and Desktop Support Technician
MCTS: Active Directory (Server 2008)
MCTS: Infrastructure (Server 2008)
MCTS: Applications (Server 2008)
MCSA: Windows Server 2008
MCSA / MCSE: Windows 2012 Server Infrastructure
MCTS: Windows 7 Configuration Certification Boot Camp
MCSD (Microsoft Certified Solution Developer)
MCTS: Share Point 2010
MCTS: SQL Server 2008 Implementation and Maintenance
MCTS: Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Database Development
MCTS: SQL Server 2008 Business Intelligence Development and Maintenance
MCTS: Microsoft Exchange Server 2010
MCTS: .NET Framework 4, Web Applications
MCITP: 2008 Enterprise & Server Administrator
MCTS: .NET Framework 4, Windows Applications Development
MOS (Microsoft Office Specialist) Word-Excel-PowerPoint 2010
MCITP: Windows 7, Enterprise Desktop Administrator
MCITP: Windows Server 2008 R2, Virtualization Administrator
MCSA: Windows 2012 Server

Get More Information


Interested in (Courses)

PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE call us for more details @
703 535 8600

Choose Your Preferred Reward
Mr. Larry Greenblatt is a phenomenal instructor! Just as important as being extremely knowledgeable. Which he is, he knows how to entertain and keep everyone's attention. The best, hands down, instructor I have had the pleasure of being in their class.
Read More
Rone Clift